DEBMAR-MERCURY CONTACTS

LOS ANGELES OFFICE

2700 COLORADO AVENUE

SANTA MONICA, CA 90404

PHONE: (310) 393-6000

FAX: (310) 393-6110

NEW YORK OFFICE

530 5TH AVENUE, 26TH FLOOR

NEW YORK, NY 10036

PHONE: (212) 669-5025

FAX: (212) 962-2872

SALES

DARREN DOYLE, SENIOR VP SALES

(212) 386-6860

Darren@DebmarMercury.com

JIM KRAMER, SENIOR VP SALES

(310) 393-6696

Jim@DebmarMercury.com

MIKE CHINERY, SENIOR VP SALES

(212) 669-5033

Mike@DebmarMercury.com

DAMON ZALESKI, VP SALES

(630) 904-4818

Damon@DebmarMercury.com

STEVE PINE, DIRECTOR OF SALES

(310) 393-6955

Steve@DebmarMercury.com

PROGRAMMING

LONNIE BURSTEIN, EVP PROGRAMMING & PRODUCTION

(310) 393-6464

Lonnie@DebmarMercury.com

ALEXANDRA JEWETT, EVP PROGRAMMING & PRODUCTION

(212) 401-0176

Alexandra@DebmarMercury.com

MARKETING / CREATIVE SERVICES / AFFILIATE RELATIONS

ADAM LEWIS, VP MARKETING

(310) 458-1693

Adam@DebmarMercury.com

MICHAEL ZEOLLA, MANAGER AFFILIATE MARKETING

(310) 393-6886

MZeolla@DebmarMercury.com

GABRIELLA GESICKI, MARKETING COORDINATOR

(310) 393-6523

Gabriella@DebmarMercury.com

CLICK HERE FOR DEBMAR MERCURY AFFILIATE MARKETING SERVICES

PUBLIC RELATIONS / PUBLICITY

JIM BENSON, THE LIPPIN GROUP

6100 WILSHIRE BLVD, STE. 400

LOS ANGELES, CA 90048

(310) 965-1990

JBenson@LippinGroup.com

ADMINISTRATION

PEGGY WOOP, SR. EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR

(212) 669-5022

Peggy@DebmarMercury.com

JOHN SURRE, EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

(310) 393-6656

John@DebmarMercury.com

TRESHA MARSHALL, SR. VP SALES & CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION

(310) 393=6899

Tresha@DebmarMercury.com

KARRIE KOMARU, CONTROLLER

(310) 393-6330

Karrie@DebmarMercury.com